The Association’s committee meetings, at which all members are welcome, are held monthly, usually on a Wednesday evening in the middle of each month at varying venues,



Details of the dates and locations of the next meetings will be displayed on this site, as well as being listed in the current issue of the magazine.


Planned meetings to date are :-



Wednesday 19 July The Rising Sun, Umberleigh


Wednesday 20 Sep The Fox and Hounds Hotel, Eggesford


Wednesday 18 Oct The Rising Sun, Umberleigh


Wednesday 15 Nov The Fox and Hounds Hotel, Eggesford


Wednesday 6 Dec (Christmas social ) TBA


Wednesday 17 Jan The Rising Sun, Umberleigh


Wednesday 21 Feb The Fox and Hounds Hotel, Eggesford


Wednesday 21 Mar The Rising Sun, Umberleigh


Wednesday 18 Apr The Fox and Hounds Hotel, Eggesford


Thursday 17 May Umberleigh Village Hall (AGM)



Representing users of the Barnstaple to Exeter rail line
About us. Travel Info. News. Stations. Tarka Line Walks. Magazine Archive. Gallery. Contact. Links.