The Association’s committee meetings, at which all members are welcome, are held monthly, usually on a Wednesday evening in the middle of each month at varying venues,



Details of the dates and locations of the next meetings will be displayed on this site, as well as being listed in the current issue of the magazine.


Planned meetings to date are :-




Thursday 17 May Umberleigh Village Hall (AGM)


6.30 pm for 7.15 pm start


Agenda here




Due to the current closure of the Rising Sun at Umberleigh

All meetings will be held at the The Fox and Hounds Hotel, Eggesford


All meetings except AGM’s are scheduled for 7.00 pm


Wednesday 20 Jun 2018


Wednesday 18 Jul 2018


Wednesday 19 Sep 2018


Wednesday 17 Oct 2018


Wednesday 21 Nov 2018


Wednesday 16 Jan 2019


Wednesday 20 Feb 2019


Wednesday 20 Mar 2019


Wednesday 17 April 2019


Thursday 23 May 2019  (AGM)












Representing users of the Barnstaple to Exeter rail line
About us. Travel Info. News. Stations. Tarka Line Walks. Magazine Archive. Gallery. Contact. Links.